Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.  We do not accept American Express for payment.  We apologize for any inconvenience.  
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
Triangle Networking Breakfast
6/19/2019
Location: Raleigh    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
STDB RealNex MarketEdge
6/25/2019
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
STDB for the Intermediate User
6/27/2019
Time: 11:00am
 

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

 
STDB Undiscovered Resources for Real Estate Market Analysis within Site To Do Business
7/2/2019
Time: 3:30 pm
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
Charlotte Networking Breakfast
7/11/2019
Location: Charlotte    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
Triangle Networking Breakfast
7/17/2019
Location: Raleigh    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

 
STDB Retail Case Study
7/30/2019
Time: 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
Charlotte Networking Breakfast
8/1/2019
Location: Charlotte    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
Triangle Networking Breakfast
8/21/2019
Location: Raleigh    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
Free CE Days
10/8/2019 » 10/9/2019
Location: Greensboro    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1