Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.  We do not accept American Express for payment.  We apologize for any inconvenience.  
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
Foundations to Success in Commercial Real Estate
8/2/2018 » 8/3/2018
Location: Wilmington, NC   
 
Charlotte Networking Breakfast
8/2/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
Triangle Breakfast Networking Event
8/15/2018
Location: Raleigh, NC    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
NC-CCIM State Conference
9/6/2018 » 9/7/2018
Location: Asheville, NC   
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
Triangle Breakfast Networking Event
9/19/2018
Location: Raleigh, NC    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Triangle CRE Joint Event
9/20/2018
Location: Raleigh, NC    Time: 5:00 PM
 
Triangle Joint Networking Event
9/20/2018
Location: Raleigh, NC    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
Triangle Breakfast Networking Event
10/17/2018
Location: Raleigh, NC    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Monday, October 22, 2018

 
CI 102 Market Analysis
10/22/2018 » 10/25/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC   
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Commercial Free CE Day
10/25/2018
Location: Greensboro    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, November 5, 2018

 
CI 101 Blended Learning
11/5/2018 » 11/6/2018
Location: Raleigh, NC   
 
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
Charlotte Networking Breakfast
11/8/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
Triangle Breakfast Networking Event
11/14/2018
Location: Raleigh, NC    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2